INTRODUCING MY FRIEND, CHANG YE JIN ;)

Chang Ye Jin, is a friend of mine in Cheongshim International School. One of her posts; My best academic experience talks about the history class that she enjoyed most. First of all, it was new to know that she had alot interest in history… For me, history in school is just a subject that I should get good scores. But by knowing that she was really inspired by the history classes, it made me think once again about my superficial knowledge in history and look back at myself. Also through looking at her writings, I could sympathize that history is one of the important educations that should be made; since through our experiences in the past, we can make a new better future. So, I lastly thank Ye Jin for her writings and hope other blog visitors of mine get to know more about her!

Moon River

* reference of the above painting: 치키홍’s painting (http://www.artmail.co.kr/db/2012/20121011-cheekyhong.htm)

Leave a Reply

